top of page
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Search
  • Writer's pictureCJ Pascual-Tabuyo

Imagiphor

Updated: Apr 9, 2019


This picture sums up my spring break. Over spring break I had a lot of time alone. I reflected on many events that have happened over my last couple years that would help me know who I am, what I am. I had confusion over my sexual identity and my gender identity leading up to some episodes of gender dysphoria.

This picture is a metaphor for isolation. The people in the picture, due to hwo they are spaced out can show space and isolation.

This is a visual metaphor for adventure. Being able to travel all over the place to learn new things, gain new experiences and find a new perspective.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
SIGN UP AND STAY UPDATED!
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page